Majlis from Madarsa Baqar al Uloom ,Alhikmah, Najaf al Ashraf, IRAQ
from 1st Muharram to 6th Muharram 1436H @ 4:00pm (AST), 6:00pm (PKT), 6:30pm (IST)



All services of www.LiveAzadari.com are FREE. send mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details.