Live Events
  1. Majlis from Dua-e-Zehra 2 Lorne Northampton NN1 3RN, United Kingdom on 24th April 2014 @ 6:00pm BST (10:00pm PKT, 10:30pm IST)



  2. Majlis from Azkhan e Jafaria, Dalmandi Varanasi (Banaras), INDIA on 27th April 2014 @ 11:00am IST

  3. Majlis from Qasr.e Fatimia (s.a) HMC road Fatima Town, Taxila, PAKISTAN on 30th April 2014 @ 1:00pm PKT

  4. Majlis from Lahore, Punjab, PAKISTAN on 4th May 2014 @ 9:00am PKT

  5. Jashan from Talagang Chakwal, PAKISTAN on 13th Rajab 1435 AH @ 10:00am PKT

  6. Mir Hasan Mir in Jashan e Maulad-e-Kaba from Jafaria Islamic Society, LaPalma, Anaheim, CA, United States on 11th May 2014 @ 8:00pm PDT (12th May 2014 @ 8:00am PKT, 8:30am IST)

  7. Salana Mehfil wa Majlis from Dargah-e-Aaliya Najaf-e-Hind, Jogipura, Bijnor, INDIA from 29th May to 1st June 2014 @ 7:00am IST

  8. Islahi Majalis-e-Aza from Dargah-e-Aaliya Hazrat Abbas(a.s), Baghra, Muzaffar Nagar, INDIA from 5th June to 8th June 2014



  9. 24x7 Live WIN Channel, Mumbai, INDIA

  10. 24x7 Live PCN 1 TV, Karachi, PAKISTAN

  11. 24x7 Live Zainabia Channel Mumbai, INDIA

  12. 24x7 Live Hussani Channel, Lucknow, INDIA

  13. 24x7 Live Hidayat TV, UK

  14. 24x7 Live Ahlebait TV, UK

  15. 24x7 Live Ahlulbayt TV, UK

  16. Majlis from Idara-e-Jaferia, Maryland, USA (English)

  17. Majlis from Idara-e-Jaferia, Maryland, USA (Urdu)

  18. Majlis from Al Khoei Foundation, Paris, FRANCE (Arabic)

  19. Majlis from Muhammadi Welfare Association, Sydney AUSTRALIA

  20. Live from Mehfil-e-Zainab (s.a), La Courneuve, Paris, FRANCE (French)

  21. Live from Haidaria, Stockholm, SWEDEN (Arabic)

  22. Majlis from Kanodar, Gujrat, INDIA

  23. Live from Al Sadiq Center, Copenhagen, DENMARK (Arabic)

  24. Majlis from Kamalia, Punjab, PAKISTAN 

  25. Live from KSIJ, Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA

  26. Live from Islamic Ahlulbayt Foundation, Auckland, NEW ZEALAND

  27. Majlis from IEC, Houston, Texas, USA

  28. Majlis from Al-Murtaza, Houston, Texas, USA

  29. Majlis from Al-Ghadeer Houston, Texas, USA

  30. Live from Hydrabad, INDIA

  31. Live from Houston, USA

Note: You can also broadcast Azadari events with iPhone, iPad, Android phones, tablet or wifi davices. Send mail to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for further assistance & update of your events on www.LiveAzadari.com

All services of www.LiveAzadari.com are FREE.
Send your FEEDBACK or SUGGESTIONS on
info@LiveAzadari.com

 

| Design by: LiveAzadari.com |